Western Conference

1 Oklahoma City Energy FC2813874437747
2 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC281441053351846
3 Orange County Blues FC2714493834446
4 Sacramento Republic FC27136843311245
5 Los Angeles Galaxy II27143103930945
6 Seattle Sounders FC 228133124542342
7 Tulsa Roughnecks FC28116114946339
8 Austin Aztex28103153241-933
9 Portland Timbers 227102153745-832
10 Arizona United SC28102163155-2432
11 Vancouver Whitecaps FC II2886143953-1430
12 Real Monarchs SLC2878133242-1029
13 Team TBD00000000

Eastern Conference

1 Rochester Rhinos271610138152358
2 Louisville City FC28146855342148
3 Charleston Battery281210640261446
4 New York Red Bulls II28126104645142
5 Pittsburgh Riverhounds28118952401241
6 Richmond Kickers28101174135641
7 Charlotte Independence28101083734340
8 Harrisburg City Islanders28116114953-439
9 Saint Louis FC2889113040-1033
10 FC Montreal2884163246-1428
11 Toronto FC II2765162650-2423
12 Wilmington Hammerheads28310152242-2019


Teams will be seeded No. 1 through No. 6 in each conference, with the top two seeds receiving first-round byes and the No. 3 seed hosting the No. 6 seed and the No. 4 seed hosting the No. 5 seed.

The winner of the No. 3 vs. No. 6 game will then travel to face the No. 2 seed, and the winner of the No. 4 vs. No. 5 game will travel to face the No. 1 seed. The winners will meet in the Eastern & Western Conference Championship games with the remaining two teams advancing to square off in the 2015 USL Championship, hosted by the higher seeded club: